Sorry to see you considering this. Before you go, let's see if pausing might help.
Take a break
Hide your profile temporarily
- Profile hidden from discovery
- Won't receive new enquiries
- Existing bookings and messages stay accessible
- Reactivate anytime
Delete account
Permanently remove your account
- Profile hidden immediately
- 30-day grace period to change your mind
- Everything permanently deleted after 30 days